Skip to content

Tag#CoverReveal #bookpromotion

Cover Reveal – Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder @KateRyder_Books @aria_fiction #CoverReveal #BookBlogger #contemporary

Many thanks to Victoria Joss and publisher Aria for my spot on this Cover Reveal A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie … Continue Reading Cover Reveal – Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder @KateRyder_Books @aria_fiction #CoverReveal #BookBlogger #contemporary

Cover Reveal – Bloggers needed on 5th April 2019 for James J Cudney’s Book 4 of Braxton Campus series @jamescudney4 #CreativiaPub #CoverReveal

Cover reveal on 5th April 2019 of book 4 of Braxton Campus series by our esteemed and most loved author James J Cudney. Digital Reads Blog Tours proudly hosts the … Continue Reading Cover Reveal – Bloggers needed on 5th April 2019 for James J Cudney’s Book 4 of Braxton Campus series @jamescudney4 #CreativiaPub #CoverReveal

Cover Reveal – Tatum and Kalli by Author Sian Claven #digitalreadsblogtours #CoverReveal

Digital Reads Blog Tours presents Cover Reveal for books Tatum and Kalli by author Sian Claven Book 1 of The Butcher Book Series. Everyone has nightmares but the silent girl … Continue Reading Cover Reveal – Tatum and Kalli by Author Sian Claven #digitalreadsblogtours #CoverReveal